SmackAMack’s Blog

February 11, 2009

Celebrity Sighting of the Day!

Filed under: Uncategorized — smackamack @ 5:06 pm

lee_spike_blackclassicmovies2full2
Well this was my 4th time seeing Spike Lee (before I saw him lecture at University of Rochester, at  Tisch, and once at the Tribeca Grand).  However, today I passed him in the hallway in the Tisch building and he was wearing an Italia football shirt.  Well, it does give him some points, but seeming he is already at a -49 with me, I don’t really care if he is an Italian football fan.

Let me just put this clearly…Spike Lee is the biggest asshole I have ever met.

He looks like a toad and he talks like an ass.  When I saw him at University of Rochester, the first thing out of his mouth was that no cameras could be on, then he yelled at someone with a camera and then proceeded to act like an arrogant jackass and complain about being black.  

toad9077-rh2donkey-23ANYWAY, sorry if you are a Spike Lee fan but all i’ve heard from his grad students is that he’s a dick.  However, his work is good, so I guess I can’t talk. 

Ps. He looks exactly like he does in all his photos…everytime I have seen him.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

