SmackAMack’s Blog

February 11, 2009

Top Chef

Filed under: Uncategorized — smackamack @ 11:14 pm

       SPOILER ALERT!!!!!

key_art_top_chef

0000052673_200810011611301So, my favorite show right now on TV is obviously Top Chef NYC!!!!  I just watched the latest episode and I am so proud of my Fabio for winning the challenge to get into the finale WITH  a broken finger.  

stefan-richter1I am however very dissapointed in Stefan who was in the bottom.  I know most people hate him because he is a jerk, but what can I say, I love a man who knows he’s good at something.  Although Fabio is the love of my life, Stefan is my choice for winner.

I am also happy that Leah FINALLY went home…she just didn’t belong in the top 4.

And yes I realize that my obsession for Fabio probably stems from the fact that he reminds of Edison.  Very charming, Italian, and gorgeous…can’t go wrong 🙂

fabio-bigger

No…not this Fabio…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

