SmackAMack’s Blog

March 2, 2009

Midterms

Filed under: Uncategorized — smackamack @ 7:48 pm

Well, I may be back, but I really should be focusing on my midterms for the next week and a half.  I have 1 paper due Wednesday, 1 paper due Monday, 1 paper due next Wednesday, and 2 exams next Wednesday.  Then, Thursday morning I am having surgery for my Endometriosis…so, i’m not going to be on here very much.  I am also very jetlagged and should be reading right now for my paper, but instead I want to go to sleep.

Talk to you all soon!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

