SmackAMack’s Blog

March 8, 2009

I’m On A Boat

Filed under: Uncategorized — smackamack @ 11:53 pm


BE WARNED: STRONG LANGUAGE AND ADULT THEMES.

The latest from The Lonely Island featuring Andy Sandberg…I’m On A Boat.  This was on SNL a few weeks ago but I was just told about it yesterday by my friend Nathan.  I personally prefer Jizzed in my Pants…so I put both on here.  It’s really amazing how much the Digital Short budgets have gone up.  The production is really amazing.  

On a Boat features T Pain and I can’t stop saying “my flippy floppies” and “I fucked a mermaid”.

Check it out!


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

